Precourt is still on the expansion committee

As the head of the league’s expansion committee, Kraft has seen the effects of the maturation firsthand in these bids. That committee also includes Chicago Fire owner Andrew Hauptman, Columbus Crew SC owner Anthony Precourt, Orlando City SC founder Phil Rawlins and Philadelphia Union owner Jay Sugarman.

Link to Original Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *